Public Schools of
San Luis Obispo County


The winner of the District Safety Committee Member of the Year Award is Kathy Casey from Cuesta College! She won the sponsored gift from Alliant. Thanks to all who attended the Risk Management and District Safety Committee Workshop. We really appreicate you!