Public Schools of
San Luis Obispo County
 District Representative
Atascadero Kevin Lee
Cayucos Mike Bruffey
Coast Don Adams
County Office Ashley Lightfoot
Cuesta College Terry Reece
Lucia Mar Duane Whittemore
Paso Robles Kelly Stainbrook
Pleasant Valley Garth Maijala
San Luis Coastal Steve Stewart
San Miguel TBA
Shandon Mike Bruffey
Templeton Greg Giuffre
Go to the members' secure area